Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dua Lipa

Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition) [Vinyl 2LP]

Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition) [Vinyl 2LP]

Regular price $62.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $62.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Double vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. The Moonlight Edition is a celebration of what can only be described as the album of a generation. Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition) features four previously unheard tracks 'We're Good', 'If It Ain't Me'. 'That Kind of Woman' and 'Not My Problem (feat. JID)' and includes the top 10 smash hit single "Prisoner" by Miley Cyrus featuring Dua Lipa. Also on the album is 'Fever'. "We're Good is the incredible lead single from the deluxe album and both creatively and sonically pushes boundaries of what people expect from Dua.

-  1 -
1 Future Nostalgia
2 Don't Start Now
3 Cool
4 Physical
5 Levitating
6 Pretty Please
-  2 -
1 Hallucinate
2 Love Again
3 Break My Heart
4 Good in Bed
5 Boys Will Be Boys
-  3 -
1 Fever - By Dua Lipa X Angèle
2 We're Good
3 Prisoner (Feat. Dua Lipa) - By Miley Cyrus
4 If It Ain't Me
-  4 -
1 Side B
- Disc 5 -
1 That Kind of Woman
2 Not My Problem (Feat. Jid)
3 Levitating (Feat. Dababy)
4 Un Día (One Day) - By J. Balvin, Dua Lipa, Bad Bunny, Tainy
- Disc 6 -
1 Side B

Release Date: May 14, 2021

UPC: 190295076139

6 in stock

View full details