Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kacey Musgraves

A Very Kacey Christmas [Vinyl]

A Very Kacey Christmas [Vinyl]

Regular price $43.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $43.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl LP pressing. 2016 holiday release from the Grammy Award winning country artist. Grammy Award-winning country artist Musgraves brings the classic pop sound of the '40s and '50s, plus a bit of Western swing, to her incredibly fun first Christmas album. This 12-song disc contains both new material and old favorites and features some very special guests like Willie Nelson on "A Willie Nice Christmas," Leon Bridges on "Present Without a Bow" and the Quebe Sisters on "Let It Snow" and "Mele Kalikimaka." Also includes "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas," "Christmas Don't Be Late," "Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer" and more. The album also features appearances from Leon Bridges, and Willie Nelson.

1 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
2 Let It Snow (Featuring the Quebe Sisters)
3 Christmas Don't Be Late
4 A Willie Nice Christmas (Featuring Willie Nelson and Trigger)
5 Feliz Navidad
6 Christmas Makes Me Cry
7 Present Without a Bow (Featuring Leon Bridges)
8 Mele Kalikimaka (Featuring the Quebe Sisters)
9 I Want a Hippopotamus for Christmas
10 Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
11 Ribbons and Bows
12 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?

Release Date:

UPC: 602557084238

In stock

View full details