Skip to product information
1 of 1


Prolonging The Magic [Remastered Vinyl]

Prolonging The Magic [Remastered Vinyl]

Regular price $37.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $37.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Prolonging the Magic, CAKE's third studio album, is being released for the first time on 180 gram black vinyl. Remastered audio of the 13-track album includes "Never There," "Let Me Go" and "Sheep Go To Heaven".


    - Disc 1 -
    1 Satan Is My Motor
    2 Mexico
    3 Never There
    4 Guitar
    5 You Turn the Screws
    6 Walk on By
    7 Sheep Go to Heaven
    - Disc 2 -
    1 When You Sleep
    2 Hem of Your Garment
    3 Alpha Beta Parking Lot
    4 Let Me Go
    5 Cool Blue Reason
    6 Where Would I Be?

Release Date: March 10, 2023

UPC: 196587140618 View full details