Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fireboy DML

Playboy [Explicit Bone Vinyl]

Playboy [Explicit Bone Vinyl]

Regular price $44.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Playboy is the third studio album from Adedamola Adefolahan, known professionally as Fireboy DML, and features the hit singles, "Peru (feat. Ed Sheeran)," "Playboy," & "Bandana (feat. Asake)." Discovered by Nigerian rapper, Olamide, and signed to his label, YBNL Nation, he is without question one of the leading voices in Afrobeats, and is emerging as a truly global superstar in his own right, scoring collaborations with notable megastars, Ed Sheeran ("Peru") & Madonna ("Frozen Fireboy DML Remix"). At 14 tracks, Playboy sheds light on how life has changed for Fireboy DML in unimaginable ways, and explores a future in which he can pursue his dreams without worry or fear. 2LP pressed on Bone color vinyl. Music found on LP1 (both sides) & LP2 (side one); LP2 side two is etched with no music.

1 Change
2 Bandana (Feat. Asake)
3 (All of Us) Ashawo
4 Playboy
5 Adore (Feat. Euro)
6 Sofri
7 Diana (Feat. Chris Brown & Shenseea)
8 Compromise (Feat. Rema)
9 Timoti
10 Peru
11 Afro Highlife
12 Havin' Fun
13 Peru (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
14 Glory

Release Date: April 14, 2023

UPC: 194690905063 View full details