Skip to product information
1 of 2

Christine and the Queens

Paranoia Angels True Love [Vinyl]

Paranoia Angels True Love [Vinyl]

Regular price $41.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $41.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Christine and the Queens presents his new album PARANOÏA, ANGELS, TRUE LOVE. Includes "To be honest" and guest appearances from Madonna and 070 Shake.1 LP Packaging: 1 LP 180-gram heavy vinyl edition, 9 new songs.

- Disc 1 -
1 Tears Can Be So Soft
2 Marvin Descending
3 A Day in the Water
4 Angels Crying in My Bed (Feat. Madonna)
5 Flowery Days
- Disc 2 -
1 True Love (Feat. 070 Shake)
2 Aimer, Puis Vivre
3 Lick the Light Out (Feat. Madonna)
4 To Be Honest

Release Date: June 9, 2023

UPC: 5056556112204 View full details