Skip to product information
1 of 1


News Of The World [Vinyl]

News Of The World [Vinyl]

Regular price $40.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Queen's sixth studio album, News of the World, reinforced the multiplatinum success of their previous releases while also branching out into new genres. Released in 1977, it includes the massive worldwide hits, "We Will Rock You," and "We Are the Champions." This reissue has been sourced from the original master tapes and is pressed on 180-gram vinyl.

    - Disc 1 -
    1 We Will Rock You
    2 We Are the Champions
    3 Sheer Heart Attack
    4 All Dead, All Dead
    5 Spread Your Wings
    6 Fight from the Inside
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Get Down, Make Love
    2 Sleeping on the Sidewalk
    3 Who Needs You
    4 It's Late
    5 My Melancholy Blues

Release Date: December 16, 2022

UPC: 050087511081 View full details