Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Velvet Underground

Live MCMXCIII [Blue Vinyl]

Live MCMXCIII [Blue Vinyl]

Regular price $96.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $96.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Translucent blue colored vinyl.

1 Venus in Furs
2 Sweet Jane
3 After Hours
4 All Tomorrow's Parties
5 Some Kinda Love
6 The Gift
7 Rock and Roll
8 I'm Waiting for the Man
9 Heroin
10 Pale Blue Eyes

Release Date: November 28, 2014

UPC: 081227959371 View full details