Skip to product information
1 of 1

Robert Glasper

Black Radio (10th Anniversary) [Deluxe Vinyl]

Black Radio (10th Anniversary) [Deluxe Vinyl]

Regular price $103.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $103.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

With his 2012 album Black Radio, Robert Glasper laid out a new paradigm for creative music, reaching beyond entrenched genre boundaries to create a singular vision that drew from all reaches of contemporary black music with his Experiment band and a rollcall of special guests including Erykah Badu, yasiin bey, Lupe Fiasco, Bilal, Lalah Hathaway, Meshell Ndegeocello and others. The 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition includes the original album plus 3 bonus tracks and the remix EP Black Radio Recovered.

- Disc 1 -
1 Lift Off / Mic Check
2 Afro Blue
3 Cherish the Day
4 Always Shine
5 Gonna Be Alright (F.T.B.)
6 Move Love
7 Ah Yeah
8 The Consequences of Jealousy
- Disc 2 -
1 Why Do We Try
2 Black Radio
3 Letter to Hermione
4 Smells Like Teen Spirit
5 Twice
6 A Love Supreme
7 Fever
- Disc 3 -
1 Afro Blue [9th Wonder's Blue Light Basement Remix]
2 Black Radio [Pete Rock Remix]
3 Twice [?Uestlove's Twice Baked Remix]
4 The Consequences of Jealousy [Georgia Anne Muldrow's Sassy Geemix]
5 Letter to Hermione [Robert Glasper and Jewels Remix]
6 Dillalude #2

Release Date: November 11, 2022

UPC: 602445968930 View full details