Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kanye West

Ye [Vinyl]

Ye [Vinyl]

Regular price $ 582.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 582.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, the eighth studio album by rapper/producer Kanye West. The album features guest vocals by Ty Dolla Sign, PartyNextDoor, Kid Cudi, Jeremih and 070 Shake, among others. West produced the album in it's entirety, with additional production by Mike Dean, who serves as a co-executive producer, as well as Francis and the Lights, Benny Blanco, Irv Gotti, 7 Aurelius, Noah Goldstein, Che Pope, Caroline Shaw, Pi'erre Bourne and Ty Dolla Sign, among others. Ye is the second of five seven-track albums produced by West in what have been referred to as the "Wyoming Sessions". West explained the album title, which is a diminutive of his own name commonly used in his songs, by stating: "I believe "ye" is the most commonly used word in the Bible, and in the Bible it means "you". So, I'm you, I'm us, it's us. It went from Kanye, which means "the only one," to just Ye - just being a reflection of our good, our bad, our confused, everything. The album is more of a reflection of who we are."
•    - Disc 1 -
•    1 I Thought About Killing You
•    2 Yikes
•    3 All Mine
•    - Disc 2 -
•    1 Wouldn't Leave
•    2 No Mistakes
•    3 Ghost Town
•    4 Violent Crimes

Release Date: July 27, 2018

UPC: 602567784692 View full details