Skip to product information
1 of 1


Voyageur [Vinyl]

Voyageur [Vinyl]

Regular price $ 808.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 808.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Voyageur is the fifth studio album by the German musical project Enigma and was originally released in 2003. Voyageur was considered to be Enigma's most distinctive album to date, due to Enigma's drastic changes in sound as compared to the previous four albums.

1 From East to West
2 Voyageur
3 Incognito
4 Page of Cups
5 Boum-Boum
6 Total Eclipse of the Moon
7 Look of Today
8 In the Shadow, in the Light
9 Weightless
10 The Piano
11 Following the Sun

Release Date:

UPC: 602435764757 View full details