Skip to product information
1 of 1

My Chemical Romance

Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge [Explicit Vinyl]

Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge [Explicit Vinyl]

Regular price $ 455.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 455.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Limited vinyl LP pressing. Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge was the major label debut that established My Chemical Romance as one of the most talented and unique bands of the mid 2000's. The band combined the best of punk, metal and emo to create a sound that brought hope to darkness. The Songs 'I'm Not Okay (I Promise),' 'Helena' and 'The Ghost Of You' and many others from this album inspired an army of fans (MCRmy) that have remained loyal to this day.

1 Helena
2 Give 'Em Hell, Kid
3 To the End
4 You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us in Prison
5 I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
6 The Ghost of You
7 The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You
8 Interlude
9 Thank You for the Venom
10 Hang 'Em High
11 It's Not a Fashion Statement, It's a Deathwish
12 Cemetery Drive
13 I Never Told You What I Do for a Living

Release Date: February 10, 2015

UPC: 093624933632 View full details