Skip to product information
1 of 1

Third Eye Blind

Third Eye Blind [Vinyl]

Third Eye Blind [Vinyl]

Regular price $ 716.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 716.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Double vinyl LP pressing. Third Eye Blind is the debut studio album by Third Eye Blind, originally released in 1997. The album was collectively written by Stephan Jenkins and Kevin Cadogan, while production was helmed by Jenkins and Eric Valentine. Recorded in and around San Francisco at Toast Studios, Skywalker Ranch, and H.O.S., the album incorporates elements of alternative rock, post-grunge, and power pop. Thematically, the album focuses on topics such as relationships, drug addiction, suicide prevention, and the band's experience of being signed to a major record label. Includes the singles: "Semi-Charmed Life", "Graduate", "How's It Going to Be", "Losing a Whole Year", and "Jumper"
- Disc 1 -
1 Losing a Whole Year
2 Narcolepsy
3 Semi-Charmed Life
4 Jumper (1998 Edit)
- Disc 2 -
1 Graduate
2 How's It Going to Be
3 Thanks a Lot
- Disc 3 -
1 Burning Man
2 Good for You
3 London
4 I Want You
- Disc 4 -
1 The Background
2 Motorcycle Drive By
3 God of Wine

Release Date: September 2, 2022

UPC: 603497841509 View full details