Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bad Religion

The Process of Belief (20th Anniversary) [Orange Vinyl]

The Process of Belief (20th Anniversary) [Orange Vinyl]

Regular price $ 485.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 485.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 20th Anniversary orange and black colored vinyl LP pressing. The Process of Belief is the twelfth studio album by Bad Religion. It was produced by it's leaders Greg Graffin and Brett Gurewitz, and was originally released in 2002.

1 Supersonic
2 Prove It
3 Can't Stop It
4 Broken
5 Destined for Nothing
6 Materialist
7 Kyoto Now!
8 Sorrow
9 Epiphany
10 Evangeline
11 Defense
12 Lie
13 You Don't Belong
14 Bored and Extremely Dangerous

Release Date: June 10, 2022

UPC: 045778663538 View full details