Skip to product information
1 of 1

Our Lady Peace

Spiritual Machines II [Vinyl]

Spiritual Machines II [Vinyl]

Regular price $ 468.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 468.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Spiritual Machines 2 is the tenth studio album from Canadian alternative rock band Our Lady Peace, a sequel to their 2000 art rock concept album Spiritual Machines. The album was produced by Dave Sitek, and released through BMG's Shelter Music Group.

1 Rk1. Age of Spiritual Machines
2 Stop Making Stupid People Famous (Featuring Pussy Riot)
3 Holes
4 Rk2. Consciousness
5 The Message
6 Wish You Well Follow-Up to the Song Are You Sad? from the Original Spiritual Machines
7 Rk3. Ubi
8 Future Disease
9 19 Days
10 Run
11 Rk4. Escape Velocity (Featuring Emtee)
12 Simulation
13 Good Die Young
14 Rk5. Turing Test
15 Temporary Healing

Release Date: April 22, 2022

UPC: 4050538703474 View full details