Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bryan Adams

So Happy It Hurts [Vinyl LP]

So Happy It Hurts [Vinyl LP]

Regular price $ 465.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 465.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bryan says in a statement, “The title song…is about freedom, autonomy, spontaneity, and the thrill of the open road. The album of the same name, touches on many of the ephemeral things in life that are really the secret to happiness — most importantly, human connection.”Bryan says those themes were inspired by the COVID-19 pandemic. “The pandemic and lockdown really brought home the truth that spontaneity can be taken away,” he explains. “Suddenly all touring stopped, no one could jump in the car and go.”In the video for “So Happy It Hurts,” an upbeat rocker about the joys of hitting the road, Bryan does just that, driving a convertible with, variously, his real-life mother, a dog, a group of young girls dressed for a dance recital, a couple of women twerking, headbanging guitarists and a drummer, drag queens, a bodybuilder, and a dancing woman wearing a sari.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 So Happy It Hurts
  • 2 Never Gonna Rain
  • 3 You Lift Me Up
  • 4 I've Been Looking for You
  • 5 Always Have, Always Will
  • 6 On the Road
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Kick Ass
  • 2 I Ain't Worth Shit Without You
  • 3 Let's Do This
  • 4 Just Like Me, Just Like You
  • 5 Just About Gone
  • 6 These Are the Moments That Make Up My Life

Release Date: March 11, 2022

UPC: 4050538712612 View full details