Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various Artists

Silver Linings Playbook (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [Vinyl LP]

Silver Linings Playbook (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [Vinyl LP]

Regular price $ 619.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 619.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mindful Vinyl, a new music-based initiative designed to further the conversation and awareness about mental health reissues, releases a limited edition green/silver vinyl edition of the Silver Linings Playbook soundtrack featuring music from Stevie Wonder, Alabama Shakes, Eagles of Death Metal, Bob Dylan with Johnny Cash and more. The organization's releases, done with socially responsible label partners, will raise money for charitable organizations and provide fans with limited edition vinyl pieces from new and classic artists. This release for Record Store Day's Black Friday benefits The Jed Foundation, a nonprofit that exists to protect emotional health and prevent suicide for our nation's teens and young adults.

1. "Silver Lining Titles" Danny Elfman 3:12

2. "My Cherie Amour" Stevie Wonder 2:52

3. "Always Alright" Alabama Shakes 4:04

4. "Unsquare Dance" The Dave Brubeck Quartet 2:01

5. "Buffalo" Alt-J featuring Mountain Man 3:15

6. "The Moon of Manakoora" Les Paul and Mary Ford 2:46

7. "Monster Mash" CrabCorps 3:36

8. "Goodnight Moon" Ambrosia Parsley & The Elegant Too 4:02

9. "Now I'm a Fool" Eagles of Death Metal 3:42

10. "Walking Home" Danny Elfman 1:04

11. "Girl from the North Country" Bob Dylan with Johnny Cash 3:40

12. "Silver Lining (Crazy 'Bout You)" Jessie J 3:24

13. "Hey Big Brother" Rare Earth 4:45

14. "Maria" (Bernstein Plays Brubeck Plays Bernstein) The Dave Brubeck Quartet 3:20

Release Date:

UPC: 020286224594 View full details