Skip to product information
1 of 2

Iggy Pop & The Stooges

Scene Of The Crime [Red Marble Colored Vinyl]

Scene Of The Crime [Red Marble Colored Vinyl]

Regular price $ 539.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 539.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Digitally remastered collection of rare studio recordings from punk icons Iggy Pop and The Stooges recorded in the same year the band released their seminal album Raw Power! Includes gems such as "Cock In My Pocket," "Tight Pants," "I Got A Right" and lots more, remastered to pristine audio fidelity for a unique look into one of the greatest punk rock bands ever!
•    1 I Got a Right
•    2 Gimme Some Skin
•    3 Tight Pants
•    4 Scene of the Crime
•    5 I'm Sick of You
•    6 Money (That's What I Want)
•    7 Louie, Louie
•    8 Cock in My Pocket
•    9 Rubber Legs
•    10 Head on
•    11 Johanna
•    12 Jesus Loves the Stooges
•    13 I'm a Man
•    14 I Wanna Be Your Dog

Release Date:

UPC: 889466294914 View full details