Skip to product information
1 of 2

Led Zeppelin

Physical Graffiti [Vinyl 2LP]

Physical Graffiti [Vinyl 2LP]

Regular price $ 716.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 716.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Limited double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in top-loading wraparound die cut insert U-card, LPs in printed inner sleeves, replicating the original album arrives exactly 40 years after debut. Digitally remastered edition of this 1975 album by the British rock quartet. Certified 16x platinum in the U.S., the commercial success of Physical Graffiti was equaled by it's critical reception. Generally regarded as one of the greatest double albums of all time, the original 15 tracks represent a creative tour de force that explores the band's dynamic musical range, from the driving rock of "Custard Pie" and acoustic arrangement of "Bron-Y-Aur Stomp" to the Eastern raga of "Kashmir" and funky groove of "Trampled Under Foot."

- Disc 1 -
1 Custard Pie
2 The Rover
3 In My Time of Dying
4 Houses of the Holy
5 Trampled Under Foot
6 Kashmir
- Disc 2 -
1 In the Light
2 Bron - Yr
3 Down By the Seaside
4 Ten Years Gone
5 Night Flight
6 The Wanton Song
7 Boogie with Stu
8 Black Country Woman
9 Sick Again

Release Date: February 24, 2015

UPC: 081227965785 View full details