Skip to product information
1 of 2


Metro Greatest Hits [Pink Vinyl]

Metro Greatest Hits [Pink Vinyl]

Regular price $ 486.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 486.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Fans of '80s new wave are in for an extra special treat on this innovative compilation featuring one of the most celebrated band of that decade, Berlin! Includes Berlin's smash hit singles "Sex (I'm A...)," "Metro" and "Take My Breath Away" along with daring club ready remixes by Sigue Sigue Sputnik, Mission UK, and Rosetta Stone! CD version includes two rare bonus tracks - covers of Blondie and Madonna!
1 Metro
2 Sex (I'm a...)
3 Take My Breath Away
4 Like Flames
5 No More Words
6 Masquerade
7 Metro (Sigue Sigue Sputnik Mix)
8 Sex (I'm a...) (Rosetta Stone Extended Mix)
9 Take My Breath Away (Mission UK Mix)
10 Shayla
11 Live to Tell

Release Date: May 13, 2022

UPC: 889466270918 View full details