Skip to product information
1 of 1


M!ssundaztood [Vinyl]

M!ssundaztood [Vinyl]

Regular price $ 573.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 573.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
M!SSUNDAZTOOD was nominated for the 2003 Grammy Awards for Best Pop Vocal Album. "Get The Party Started" was nominated for the 2003 Grammy Awards for
Best Female Pop Vocal Performance.
Whether you were one of the fans who feared or one of the detractors who hoped that Pink would fail to follow-up her smash debut album, M!SSUNDAZTOOD serves notice that the lady with the pink hair (yes, it still is) is more than just a one-shot flash in the pan. The grooving pop of the title-track is less hip-hop oriented than Pink's previous hits, sounding more like an amiable collision between Smash Mouth and Sugar Ray. "Don't Let Me Get Me" and "Just Like a Pill" tread even closer to pop-rock territory, the latter bearing an anthemic quality that wouldn't sound out of place on an Alanis Morissette album. The appropriately titled "Get the Party Started is a funky party anthem, and the rap-flavored "Respect" is a modern urban update on the classic Aretha theme. Whether she's making her way through pop, rock, rap, or R&B, Pink struts confidently enough through M!SSUNDAZTOOD to assure her admirers that she intends to stick around for quite a while.

- Disc 1 -
1 M!Ssundaztood
2 Don't Let Me Get Me
3 Just Like a Pill
4 Get the Party Started
- Disc 2 -
1 Respect - P!NK Feat. Scratch
2 18 Wheeler
3 Family Portrait
4 Misery - P!NK with Steven Tyler
- Disc 3 -
1 Dear Diary
2 Eventually
3 Lonely Girl - P!NK Feat. Linda Perry
4 Numb
- Disc 4 -
1 Gone to California
2 My Vietnam
3 Catch 22

Release Date: October 6, 2017

UPC: 190758075310 View full details