Skip to product information
1 of 1

James Taylor

James Taylor At Christmas [Opaque Red Vinyl LP Limited Edition]

James Taylor At Christmas [Opaque Red Vinyl LP Limited Edition]

Regular price $ 560.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 560.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get into the holiday spirit with James Taylor At Christmas, a collection of 14 holiday favorites, including jazzy renditions of "Winter Wonderland" and "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town," a moving version of George Harrison's "Here Comes the Sun" recorded with Yo-Yo Ma, a playful duet with Natalie Cole on "Baby, It's Cold Outside," plus a new track "Mon Beau Sapin" a French version of "O Christmas Tree." Limited Edition Opaque Red LP.

Side One:

  1. Winter Wonderland
  2. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  4. Jingle Bells
  5. Baby, It's Cold Outside
  6. River
  7. Here Comes The Sun

Side Two:

  1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  2. Some Children See Him
  3. Mon Beau Sapin
  4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  5. Who Comes This Night
  6. In The Bleak Midwinter
  7. Auld Lang Syne

Release Date:

UPC: 602557103786 View full details