Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Offspring

Greatest Hits [Aqua Blue Vinyl]

Greatest Hits [Aqua Blue Vinyl]

Regular price $ 719.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 719.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Greatest Hits compilation from The Offspring available for the first time on vinyl. Originally released in 2005, these 14 tracks include eight Top 10 Mainstream Rock hits, plus two bonus tracks "Can't Repeat" and "Next to You." Pressed on Aqua Blue vinyl with foil board cover. RSD Exclusive 

1 Can't Repeat
2 Come Out and Play (Keep 'Em Seperated)
3 Self Esteem
4 Gotta Get Away
5 All I Want
6 Gone Away
7 Pretty Fly (For a White Guy)
8 Why Don't You Get a Job?
9 The Kids Aren't Alright
10 Original Prankster
11 Want You Bad
12 Defy You
13 Hit That
14 (Can't Get My) Head Around You
15 Next to You


Release Date: April 23, 2022

UPC: 602445032563 View full details