Skip to product information
1 of 1

Blood Orange

Cupid Deluxe [Vinyl 2LP]

Cupid Deluxe [Vinyl 2LP]

Regular price $ 542.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 542.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Blood Orange (AKA Devonté Hynes) returns with his 2013 album Cupid Deluxe, his follow up to the acclaimed Coastal Grooves. The album features guest performances by David Longstreth (Dirty Projectors), Caroline Polachek (Chairlift), Samantha Urbani (Friends), Clams Casino, Despot, Adam Bainbridge (Kindness), Skepta and many others. The album was produced entirely by Dev and mixed by the acclaimed engineer Jimmy Douglass (Justin Timberlake, Jay Z, Missy Elliott, etc.).

    1 Chamakay
    2 You're Not Good Enough
    3 Uncle Ace
    4 No Right Thing
    5 It Is What It Is
    6 Chosen
    7 Clipped on
    8 Always Let U Down
    9 On the Line
    10 High Street
    11 Time Will Tell

Release Date: December 3, 2013

UPC: 887828032211 View full details