Skip to product information
1 of 1

Robert Glasper

Black Radio III [Chartreuse Vinyl]

Black Radio III [Chartreuse Vinyl]

Regular price $ 539.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 539.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Robert Glasper's highly anticipated third installment to the Black Radio album series. Black Radio III, much like both of it's predecessors, is a cultural moment that celebrates black love and resilience, features an eclectic group of talented collaborators, and is composed by Glasper who the New York Times proclaims is "probably the most prominent jazz musician of his generation." An innovative and essential addition to Glasper's seminal Black Radio * Exclusive to Indie Retailers. The following Robert Glasper album will be released on 2/25. The color of this vinyl is CHARTREUSE.

- Disc 1 -
1 In Tune
2 Black Superhero
3 Shine
- Disc 2 -
1 Why We Speak
2 Over
3 Better Than I Imagined
- Disc 3 -
1 Everybody Wants to Rule the World
2 Everybody Love
3 It Don't Matter
- Disc 4 -
1 Heaven's Here
2 Out of My Hands
3 Forever
4 Bright Lights

Release Date: February 25, 2022

UPC: 888072415706 View full details