Skip to product information
1 of 1

Scissor Sisters

Ta Dah! [Vinyl]

Ta Dah! [Vinyl]

Regular price $49.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $49.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Import pressing of the 2006 sophomore album from the campy New York Disco-Popsters features 'Hybrid Man' added as a bonus track. Features the first single 'I Don't Feel Like Dancin'. 

1 I Don't Feel Like Dancin'

2 She's My Man

3 I Can't Decide

4 Lights

5 Land of a Thousand Words

6 Intermission

7 Kiss You Off

8 Ooh

9 Paul McCartney

10 The Other Side

11 Might Tell You Tonight

12 Everybody Wants the Same Thing

13 Transistor

Release Date: June 4, 2019

UPC: 602577515958

Low stock: 1 left

View full details