Skip to product information
1 of 1


7 [Vinyl]

7 [Vinyl]

Regular price $85.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $85.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release, the sophomore studio album from British soul, funk, post-punk and jazz, the only thing that we do know about the elusive Sault is that we can't get enough of it.

1 Over
2 No Bullshit
3 Feel So Good
4 Living in America
5 Tip to
6 Smile and Go
7 Threats
8 Red Lights
9 Friends
10 Waterfalls

Release Date: March 26, 2021

UPC: 036336509573

Out of stock

View full details