Skip to product information
1 of 1

Chris Cornell

Euphoria Mourning [Vinyl]

Euphoria Mourning [Vinyl]

Regular price $46.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $46.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Limited vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Digitally remastered edition of the 1999 debut solo album from the Grammy-winning, Golden Globe- nominated singer/songwriter and Soundgarden/Audioslave frontman. The album's title has been restored to the originally intended Euphoria Mourning (he had been dissuaded from this original title and reluctantly dubbed it Euphoria Morning). Euphoria Mourning was Cornell's only album between the split of Soundgarden until he joined members of Rage Against the Machine in forming Audioslave. The album was a collaboration with Alain Johannes and Natasha Shneider of the band Eleven, who appeared on the album, co-wrote five of the tracks and were credited as co-producers, engineers and mixers with Cornell.

- Disc 1 -
1 Can't Change Me
2 Flutter Girl
3 Preaching the End of the World
4 Follow My Way
5 When I'm Down
6 Mission
- Disc 2 -
1 Wave Goodbye
2 Moonchild
3 Sweet Euphoria
4 Disappearing One
5 Pillow of Your Bones
6 Steel Rain

Release Date: August 14, 2015

UPC: 602547408136

In stock

View full details