Skip to product information
1 of 2

Various Artists

Eighties Collected [Limited Edition Numbered Magenta Colored Vinyl]

Eighties Collected [Limited Edition Numbered Magenta Colored Vinyl]

Regular price $57.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $57.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert with credits
  • High quality PVC protective sleeve
  • The new Collected compilation serie with songs and hits from the decades 60's to the 10's
  • Featuring Wham!, Duran Duran, A-HA, The Cure, Culture Club, Robert Palmer, Frankie Goes To Hollywood, Simple Minds, The Human League, UB40
  • Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on transparent magenta coloured vinyl

The Decades Collected compilations are part of the new Collected compilation series, which is a collaboration between Universal Music and Music On Vinyl. The compilations bring together the biggest names of each decade, combined with forgotten hits and less discovered gems, giving the listener an experience of listening to their favourite tunes while uncovering new musical grounds at the same time.

Various Artists - Eighties Collected features original hits like Wham! “Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go”, Duran Duran “Hungry Like A Wolf”, A-HA “The Sun Always Shines On TV”, The Cure “In Between Days”, Pat Benatar “Love Is A Batteflield”, Culture Club “The War Song”, Robert Palmer “Pride”, Frankie Goes To Hollywood “Relax”, Simple Minds “Sanctify Yourself”, ABC “When Smokey Sings”, The Human League “(Keep Feeling) Fascination”, UB40 “If It Happens Again” and many more.

This compilation is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on transparent magenta coloured vinyl and contains an insert with credits.

Side A
1. Wham! - Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
2. Huey Lewis And The News - Stuck With You
3. Bryan Ferry - Slave To Love
4. Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Relax
5. Pat Benatar - Love Is A Battlefield
6. China Crisis - Wishful Thinking
Side B
1. Duran Duran - Hungry Like The Wolf
2. Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark - (Forever) Live And Die
3. Thompson Twins - Hold Me Now
4. Nik Kershaw - I Won't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
5. Level 42 - Take A Look
6. A-Ha - The Sun Always Shines On TV
Side C
1. Simple Minds - Sanctify Yourself
2. Culture Club - The War Song
3. Propaganda - P: Machinery
4. Robert Palmer - Pride
5. Paul Young - Tomb Of Memories
6. The Christians - Forgotten Town
Side D
1. The Cure - In Between Days
2. Julian Lennon - Too Late For Goodbyes
3. ABC - When Smokey Sings
4. The Human League - (Keep Feeling) Fascination
5. UB40 - If It Happens Again
6. Karel Fialka - Hey Matthew
7. Curiosity Killed The Cat - Down To Earth

Release Date:

UPC: 600753939543

Out of stock

View full details