Skip to product information
1 of 1

Annie Lennox

A Christmas Cornucopia (10th Anniversary) [Vinyl]

A Christmas Cornucopia (10th Anniversary) [Vinyl]

Regular price $43.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $43.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl LP pressing includes 12 page booklet. 2020 holiday release. 10th Anniversary Edition from the Eurythmics vocalist, Annie Lennox. A Christmas Cornucopia is a collection of traditional festive songs. Updated with anniversary cover art.

- Disc 1 -
1 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
2 The First Noel
3 Il Est Ne Le Divin Enfant
4 See Amid the Winter's Snow
5 Silent Night
6 Universal Child
- Disc 2 -
1 Angels from the Realms of Glory
2 The Holly and the Ivy
3 As Joseph Was a Walking
4 Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
5 Lullay Lullay (Coventry Carol)
6 In the Bleak Midwinter
7 Dido's Lament

Release Date:

UPC: 602435181905

Out of stock

View full details