Skip to product information
1 of 1


Weezer (teal Album) [Vinyl]

Weezer (teal Album) [Vinyl]

Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
2019 covers album from the alt-rock favorites. Weezer, also known as the Teal Album, is the twelfth studio album, and fifth self-titled album, by the American rock band Weezer. It was released digitally on January 24, 2019 through Crush Music and Atlantic Records. The album is composed of cover songs.

- Disc 1 -
1 Africa
2 Everybody Wants to Rule the World
3 Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
4 Take on Me
5 Happy Together
- Disc 2 -
1 Paranoid
2 Mr. Blue Sky
3 No Scrubs
4 Billie Jean
5 Stand By Me

Release Date: May 17, 2019

UPC: 075678652691

Out of stock

View full details