Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Used

The Used [Milky Clear Ox Blood Splatter Vinyl]

The Used [Milky Clear Ox Blood Splatter Vinyl]

Regular price $39.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
To celebrate the 20th anniversary of this alt-rock classic  The 2002 album exposed fans to the post-hardcore sounds of the Utah quartet with hit singles "Taste of Ink", "A Box Full of Sharp Objects", and "Buried Myself Alive" and has since been certified gold.The Used are self-releasing their first album with the bonus track "Just a Little."

- Disc 1 -
1 Maybe Memories
2 The Taste of Ink
3 Bulimic
4 Say Days Ago
- Disc 2 -
1 Poetic Tragedy
2 Buried Myself Alive
3 A Box Full of Sharp Objects
- Disc 3 -
1 Blue and Yellow
2 Greener with the Scenery
3 Noise and Kisses
- Disc 4 -
1 On My Own
2 Pieces Mended
3 Just a Little

Release Date: December 9, 2022

UPC: 810096650702

Low stock: 1 left

View full details