Skip to product information
1 of 1

Metal Fingers

Special Herbs 5 & 6 [Vinyl]

Special Herbs 5 & 6 [Vinyl]

Regular price $39.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Special Herbs, Vols. 5 & 6 is an album of instrumental works released by MF Doom under the Metal Fingers moniker. As with the other installments of the Special Herbs series, each track is named for a herb or similar flora. This album, aside from the bonus tracks, also forms the last thirteen tracks of the Metal Fingers series' previous volume, Special Herbs, Vols. 4, 5 & 6, due to the different record labels the various albums in the series were released on. This is the last volume of the series with such track listing overlaps.


    1 Pennyroyal
    2 Lavenar Buds
    3 White Willow Bark
    4 Bergamot Wild
    5 Orange Blossoms
    6 Coffin Nails
    7 Kava Kava Root
    8 Valarian Root
    9 Jasmine Blossoms
    10 Black Snake Root
    11 Horehound
    12 Dragon's Blood
    13 Myrtle Leaf
    14 Patchouly Leaves
    15 Constipated Monkey
    16 Contact Blitt

Release Date: June 24, 2014

UPC: 822720710614 View full details