Skip to product information
1 of 1

Record Company

Play Loud [Sea Glass Colored Vinyl 2LP Poster Indie]

Play Loud [Sea Glass Colored Vinyl 2LP Poster Indie]

Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Record Company have outgrown the home recording of previous records and enlisted producer Dave Sardy (Fall Out Boy, A Perfect Circle, Modest Mouse) to work with them on their third studio album, Play Loud. The result is a sonic growth both in music and in songwriting, highlighting an ever-evolving band bringing rock back to the masses. Indie Exclusive Sea Glass 2 LP w/ poster.

- Disc 1 -
1 Never Leave You
2 How High
3 Gotta Be Movin'
- Disc 2 -
1 Out of My Head
2 Live As One
3 Today Forever
- Disc 3 -
1 Get Up and Dance!
2 Paradise
3 Awake
- Disc 4 -
1 Lady Lila
2 Midnight Moon
3 Ain't Going Home

Release Date: October 29, 2021

UPC: 888072277410 View full details