Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various Artists

Loteria [Vinyl]

Loteria [Vinyl]

Regular price $9.98 USD
Regular price $29.98 USD Sale price $9.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
LOTERIA is a unique compilation album for 2022, featuring 55 artists, assigned at random into 14 brand new bands, tasked with producing original music from their home studios while in lockdown. Mike Watt, Amber Webber (Lightning Dust), Geza X, Gitane Demone (Christian Death), Victor Krummenacher (Camper Van Beethoven), Quazar (Quazar and the Bamboozled) and many others joined forces to combat the ennui of isolation and keep collaborative music alive, at a time when gathering in person wasn't possible. This collection splits 14 original songs over 2 LPs, and every card's a winner. Vinyl purchase includes digital download, emailed to customers on release day.
1 Are We the Weather
2 Blindspell
3 Job's Robe
4 I'm Gonna Stop
5 Astro-Tidal Drift
6 The Suckerboy Lotto
7 Synthetic Love
8 There Goes the Neighborhood
9 Back from the Abyss
10 Static Memoir
11 Kinky Bitch
12 Theme from Ladmo
13 Paradise Is Mine
14 Toad Liquor

Release Date: February 18, 2022

UPC: 711574900824

Low stock: 1 left

View full details