Skip to product information
1 of 1

Trippie Redd

Life's A Trip [Explicit Vinyl LP]

Life's A Trip [Explicit Vinyl LP]

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Multi-platinum Ohio rapper & singer Trippie Redd releases his new album Life's A Trip which includes his latest track "Taking A Walk" produced by Scott Storch (10K Projects/Caroline). On his own terms 19-year old Trippie Redd has impacted hip-hop culture, being named "rap's next Rockstar" by XXL, Mass Appeal, Pigeons & Planes and Noisey. In addition to his 1.2 billion+ streams he was named a Spotify "Rise Artist" Artist to Watch by Rolling Stone and landed on the 2018 XXL "Freshman Class" cover. This LP is pressed on standard black vinyl.    

    - Disc 1 -
    1 Together
    2 Taking a Walk
    3 Wish
    4 Missing My Idols
    5 Forever Ever
    6 Bird Shit
    7 Bang!
    - Disc 2 -
    1 How You Feel
    2 Dark Knight Dummo
    3 Uka Uka
    4 Shake It Up
    5 Oomps Revenge
    6 Gore
    7 Underwater Flyzone

Release Date: November 30, 2018

UPC: 842812109508

Out of stock

View full details