Skip to product information
1 of 2


Lavender Days [Orchid and Tangerine Vinyl]

Lavender Days [Orchid and Tangerine Vinyl]

Regular price $28.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Started by boyhood friends Evan Westfall and Taylor Meier, Caamp came to life in Athens, Ohio. Taylor began penning and playing original songs at coffee shops around Athens in 2013. Evan moved down a couple of years later and together in a hazy attic, enjoying light beers, they would find the heartfelt sound that became Caamp. Since independently releasing their self-titled first record in 2016, they have climbed Spotify charts, headlined the US, purchased denim jackets and added a bass-playing buddy, Matt Vinson - who also enjoys light beers and denim. The Ohioan trio's second full-length By & By was released in 2019 and featured the song "Peach Fuzz".
  1. Come With Me Now
  2. Believe
  3. The Otter
  4. Appletree Blues
  5. All My Lonesome
  6. Light
  7. Found (Forever)
  8. Lavender Girl
  9. Garden Song
  10. Fever
  11. Snowshoes
  12. Sure Of

Release Date: July 7, 2023

UPC: 810090093123

Low stock: 2 left

View full details