Skip to product information
  • Melanie Martinez - K-12 [Baby Pink Colored Vinyl LP]
1 of 1

Melanie Martinez

K-12 [Baby Pink Colored Vinyl LP]

Regular price
$24.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$24.98 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Melanie Martinez's sophomore album, K-12, is another ambitious triumph for the artist. As with her debut album Cry Baby, K-12's music is a vibrant and singular melting pot of low-key hip-hop, soulful pop and indie-leaning electro. K-12's universe is an expansion of the one introduced in Cry Baby. Using lyrics rich with metaphor, songs address the struggle to find a place to belong -including within friendships, the physical world and romantically - even when fitting into society feels like an uphill battle.


    1 Wheels on the Bus
    2 Class Fight
    3 The Principal
    4 Show & Tell
    5 Nurse's Office
    6 Drama Club
    7 Strawberry Shortcake
    8 Lunchbox Friends
    9 Orange Juice
    10 Detention
    11 Teacher's Pet
    12 High School Sweethearts
    13 Recess

Release Date: September 6, 2019

UPC: 075678657481