Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Used

Heartwork [Explicit Clear Vinyl Indie]

Heartwork [Explicit Clear Vinyl Indie]

Regular price $27.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double Clear Indie Exclusive vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Eighth studio album from hard rock band from Orem, Utah. First release since critically acclaimed The Canyon (2017). 16 track album features lead tracks "Blow Me" and "Paradise Lost, a poem by John Milton." Album reunites the band with longtime producer John Feldmann (Good Charlotte, Blink-182, Story of the Year) who's collaborated on six albums from The Used.
1 Paradise Lost, a Poem By John Milton
2 Blow Me Feat. Jason Aalon Butler
3 Big, Wanna Be
4 Bloody Nose
5 Wow, I Hate This Song
6 My Cocoon
7 Cathedral Bell
8 1984 (Infinite Jest)
9 Gravity's Rainbow
10 Clean Cut Heals
11 Heartwork
12 The Lighthouse Feat. Mark Hoppus
13 Obvious Blasé Feat. Travis Barker
14 The Lottery Feat. Caleb Shomo
15 Darkness Bleeds, Fotf
16 To Feel Something

Release Date:

UPC: 192641068256

Out of stock

View full details