Skip to product information
1 of 2

Various Artists

Game Of Thrones Season 7 OST [Gatefold,180-Gram Colored Vinyl 2LP]

Regular price
$47.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$47.98 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

*Releases 10/21

Limited Edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on smoke coloured vinyl. Includes insert, PVC protective sleeve. Music by Ramin Djawadi (Westworld, Pacific Rim, Ironman). GOT Season 7 received 22 nominations for the primetime Emmy Awards and won 2 (Outstanding Drama Series and Outstanding Supporting Actor in a Drama Series for Peter Dinklage). GOT Season 7 received a Grammy award nomination for Best Score Soundtrack for Visual Media

Side A

1. Main Titles
2. Dragonstone
3. Shall We Begin?
4. The Queen's Justice
5. A Game I Like To Play
6. I Am The Storm

Side B

1. The Gift
2. Dragonglass
3. Spoils Of War (Pt. 1)
4. Spoils Of War (Pt. 2)
5. The Dagger
6. Home

Side C

1. Gorgeous Beasts
2. The Long Farewell
3. Against All Odds
4. See You For What You Are
5. Casterly Rock
6. A Lion's Legacy

Side D

1. Message For Cersei
2. Ironborn
3. No One Walks Away From Me
4. Truth
5. The Army Of The Dead
6. Winter Is Here