Skip to product information
1 of 1

Of Monsters and Men

Fever Dream [Explicit Content] [Clear Colored Vinyl]

Regular price
$18.98 USD
Regular price
$25.98 USD
Sale price
$18.98 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited clear vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2019 release. You think you know the Icelandic band Of Monsters and Men, but you have no idea. Within the first minute of their single 'Alligator' you'll be wondering if this huge anthem is the brainchild of the Yeah Yeah Yeahs fronting Arcade Fire -all thumping drums, brimming guitars and a call-to-arms chorus about taking control. During a day of final mixing at the LA studio of their co-producer Rich Costey (Muse, Vampire Weekend, Chvrches), the five-piece gather in stages.


    1 Alligator
    2 Ahay
    3 RÓRÓRÓ
    4 Waiting for the Snow
    5 Vulture, Vulture
    6 Wild Roses
    7 Stuck in Gravity
    8 Sleepwalker
    9 Wars
    10 Under a Dome
    11 Soothsayer