Skip to product information
1 of 2


Exotico [Pink Vinyl Indie]

Exotico [Pink Vinyl Indie]

Regular price $41.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $41.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Produced by Sean Ono Lennon and mixed by Dave Fridmann (Beach House, Spoon, The Flaming Lips), Temples fourth full-length album takes place in an impossibly utopic island dreamed up by the four band members. With it's resplendent collage of psychedelia, krautrock and time-bending dream-pop, Exotico brings that world to life in crystalline detail, all while exploring an entire spectrum of existential themes: impermanence, mortality, our connection with nature and the wild immensity of the mind.

- Disc 1 -
1 Liquid Air
2 Gamma Rays
3 Exotico
4 Sultry Air
5 Cicada
6 Oval Stones
7 Slow Days
8 Crystal Hall
- Disc 2 -
1 Head in the Clouds
2 Giallo
3 Inner Space
4 Meet Your Maker
5 Time Is a Light
6 Fading Actor
7 Afterlife
8 Movements of Time

Release Date: April 14, 2023

UPC: 880882547912 View full details