Skip to product information
1 of 1


Forever Turned Around [Vinyl LP]

Forever Turned Around [Vinyl LP]

Regular price $37.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $37.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Forever Turned Around came together over several sessions across the country. Though Julien Ehrlich is Whitney's lead singing drummer while Max Kakacek is the lead guitarist, when writing, both transcend their roles to piece together each offering lyrically and compositionally. "The way it ends up working is one of us comes up with a basic idea for a song and the other person serves as the foil to complicate that idea. We ask, 'What can we change to make it more interesting?'" says Kakacek. Challenging each other is the core of their songwriting partnership. It's these risks and experiments that make Forever Turned Around a triumph.

1 Giving Up
2 Used to Be Lonely
3 Before I Know It
4 Song for Ty
5 Valleys (My Love)
6 Rhododendron
7 My Life Alone
8 Day & Night
9 Friend of Mine
10 Forever Turned Around

Release Date:

UPC: 656605037714

Out of stock

View full details