Skip to product information
1 of 2

Echo & the Bunnymen

Flowers [180-Gram White Colored Vinyl] [Import]

Flowers [180-Gram White Colored Vinyl] [Import]

Regular price $57.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $57.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180gm white vinyl LP pressing. First released in 2001, Flowers is the ninth studio album by Liverpudlian post-punk legends Echo and the Bunnymen. Written and produced by founding members Ian McCulloch and Will Sergeant, the album is imbued with the classic Bunnymen sound on highlights including 'It's Alright', 'Make Me Shine' and 'King of Kings'.

1 King of Kings
2 Supermellow Man
3 Hide & Seek
4 Make Me Shine
5 It's Alright
6 Buried Alive
7 Flowers
8 Everybody Knows
9 Life Goes on
10 An Eternity Turns
11 Burn for Me

Release Date:

UPC: 5014797906297

Out of stock

View full details