Skip to product information
1 of 1


What We Drew [Yellow Vinyl]

What We Drew [Yellow Vinyl]

Regular price $ 486.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 486.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Yaeji's 'What We Drew' is titled intentionally; the project is as much indebted to her own singular creative vision as it is to her network of close-knit collaborators and friends, a team she's described as a 'family business.' She's inspired by both Korean indie rock and electronica that she listened to as a teenager in Seoul as well as late '90s and early 2000s hip hop and R&B and in her first full-length release. While entirely self-produced, she's careful to classify it as a mixtape, which belies the way that these songs came together: 'Each track is almost like a snippet of my life, a look into my diary or something, where it's reflective of how I was specifically feeling during that time.'

1 My Imagination 상상
2 What We Drew 우리가 그려왔던
3 In Place 그자리 그대로
4 When I Grow Up
5 Money Can't Buy [Explicit]
6 Free Interlude [Explicit]
7 Spell 주문
8 Waking Up Down
9 In the Mirror 거울
10 The TH1NG
11 These Days 요즘
12 Never Settling Down

Release Date: July 17, 2020

UPC: 191404106112 View full details