Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Fall Of A Rebel Angel [Import Vinyl LP]

The Fall Of A Rebel Angel [Import Vinyl LP]

Regular price $ 819.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 819.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Fall of a Rebel Angel is the eighth studio album from the German musical project Enigma, released on 11 November 2016 by Republic Records. The first studio album since Seven Lives Many Faces (2008), it is a concept album that tells the story of a protagonist's journey of development and change to find a new, fulfilling life. The album was developed by Enigma's founder, producer, and principal composer, Michael Cretu and German lyricist and librettist Michael Kunze. It's artwork was designed by Wolfgang Beltracchi.

1 Circle Eight
2 The Omega Point
3 Diving
4 The Die Is Cast
5 Mother
6 Agnus Dei
7 Sadeness (Part II)
8 Lost in Nothingness
9 Oxygen Red
10 Confession of the Mind
11 Absolvo
12 Amen

Release Date:

UPC: 602435764788 View full details