Skip to product information
1 of 1


My Songs [Vinyl]

My Songs [Vinyl]

Regular price $ 702.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 702.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. My Songs boasts modernized recordings, faithful to the original arrangements and celebrates Sting's illustrious musical career as one of the world's most distinctive and influential artists. Since forming The Police in 1977 with Stewart Copeland and Andy Summers, Sting has evolved into one of the world's most iconic artists, selling 100 million records and earning the highest accolades along the way. Fans can expect to hear Sting's own fresh approach to hits including 'Englishman In New York,' 'Fields Of Gold,' 'Shape Of My Heart,' 'Every Breath You Take,' 'Roxanne,' 'Message In A Bottle' and many more.

1 Brand New Day (My Songs Version) - 3:57
2 Desert Rose (My Songs Version) - 3:57
3 If You Love Somebody Set Them Free (My Songs Version) - 4:35
4 Every Breath You Take (My Songs Version) - 4:17
5 Demolition Man (My Songs Version) - 4:18
6 Can't Stand Losing You (My Songs Version) - 2:49
7 Fields of Gold (My Songs Version) - 3:47
8 So Lonely (My Songs Version) - 4:09
9 Shape of My Heart (My Songs Version) - 4:44
10 Message in a Bottle (My Songs Version) - 4:46
11 Fragile (My Songs Version) - 3:53
12 Walking on the Moon (My Songs Version) - 4:16
13 Englishman in New York (My Songs Version) - 4:28
14 If I Ever Lose My Faith in You (My Songs Version) - 4:10
15 Roxanne (Live) - 2:58

Release Date: June 7, 2019

UPC: 602577587214 View full details