Skip to product information
1 of 3

Jessie Ware

Devotion [Vinyl]

Devotion [Vinyl]

Regular price $ 521.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 521.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Devotion is the debut studio album by British singer-songwriter Jessie Ware. It was released in the United Kingdom on 20 August 2012 through PMR Records and Island, and later on 16 April 2013 through Cherrytree and Interscope in the United States. Production for the album came primarily from Dave Okumu of alternative rock band The Invisible, alongside house Record producer Julio Bashmore and Kid Harpoon with contribution from Wilma Archer, fellow UK musician and collaborator Sampha and Hassan Hamandi, while Ware co-wrote most of the album tracks' lyrics.

A1 Devotion
A2 Wildest Moments
A3 Running
A4 Still Love Me
A5 No To Love
A6 Night Light
B1 Swan Song
B2 Sweet Talk
B3 If You're Never Gonna Move
B4 Taking In Water
B5 Something Inside

Release Date: March 11, 2013

UPC: 602537275489 View full details