Skip to product information
1 of 1


Coming Up [Vinyl]

Coming Up [Vinyl]

Regular price $ 593.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 593.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited vinyl LP pressing of this 1996 album including digital download. Suede recruited 17-year-old guitarist Richard Oakes, following the departure of Bernard Butler. Oakes joined for the DOG MAN STAR tour, after which the band returned to the studio to record their third album. At this point they also enlisted keyboard player Neil Codling. The resulting album entered the album charts at # 1 and spawned five Top Ten singles and is their biggest-selling album. Includes 'Trash', 'Beautiful Ones', 'Filmstar', 'Lazy', 'Saturday Night' and more.

1 Trash
2 Filmstar
3 Lazy
4 By the Sea
5 She
6 Side 2
7 Beautiful Ones
8 Star Crazy
9 Picnic By the Motorway
10 The Chemistry Between Us
11 Saturday Night

Release Date: February 25, 2014

UPC: 5014797890251 View full details